Project 52 – Week #1

I decided to start the project called week 52. Very known and challenging in a way that keeps you blogging at least once for a week. The idea is to post one photograph weekly which will represent me in a way. Maybe my feelings, what happened to me or around me or where I travelled that time. Let’s see! Here is the first one.

This photo was made in Budapest at Sechenyi Spa, during this week, a few days before we stepped into the year 2015.

The architecture is amazing! About the spa; Hot, steaming pools at night, it was a bit snowing and people were drinking mulled wine in the water. Worth it!

szechenyi furdo2

2 thoughts on “Project 52 – Week #1

  1. Veronika, you’ve got that Bresson mixed with Kertesz thing going on ! The only thing I’m a bit annoyed about, is your cropping on the left hand side of the image. In my opinion, you could have cropped a bit more in order to frame the statue without the space next to it. But that’s is up to me. Lots of love, see you tomorrow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

